veljača, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29        

Veljača 2012 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

04.02.2012., subota

GREY SHEEPSKIN RUG. GREY SHEEPSKIN


GREY SHEEPSKIN RUG. TEXAS RUG.



Grey Sheepskin Rug





grey sheepskin rug






    sheepskin
  • A sheep's skin with the wool on, esp. when made into a garment or rug

  • tanned skin of a sheep with the fleece left on; used for clothing

  • diploma: a document certifying the successful completion of a course of study

  • Leather from a sheep's skin used in bookbinding

  • parchment: skin of a sheep or goat prepared for writing on

  • A diploma





    grey
  • make grey; "The painter decided to grey the sky"

  • Charles, 2nd Earl (1764–1845), British statesman; prime minister 1830–34

  • United States writer of western adventure novels (1875-1939)

  • of an achromatic color of any lightness intermediate between the extremes of white and black; "the little grey cells"; "gray flannel suit"; "a man with greyish hair"





    rug
  • A floor covering of shaggy or woven material, typically not extending over the entire floor

  • A small carpet woven in a pattern of colors, typically by hand in a traditional style

  • floor covering consisting of a piece of thick heavy fabric (usually with nap or pile)

  • Rhug (normally Y Rug in Welsh; sometimes given the antiquarian spelling Rűg) is a township in the parish of Corwen, Denbighshire, Wales, formerly in the old cantref of Edeirnion and later a part of Merionethshire, two miles from CorwenRug Chapel and ten miles north east of Bala.

  • A thick woolen coverlet or wrap, used esp. when traveling

  • A rug (UK), blanket(Equine and other livestock, US), or coat (canine and other companion animals, US) is a covering or garment made by humans to protect their pets from the elements, as in a horse rug or dog coat.











"Do you dress your models?"










I have over 100 messages with questions in my inbox so I thought it would be fun to start answering them along with some photos for those of you have been asking.

This is one question that keeps coming up. Do I dress my models? To a degree- yes! I always tell parents the brighter, the funkier, the better! I LOVE colors and process colors that are brighter way better then dull colors (browns, blacks, greys). I have tons and tons of dresses, headbands, wands, boas, and hats that I bring along at the clients request. A whole gallery on my website is dedicated to showing some of my costume props. This has become a fun way to get kids to open up and have some fun! I am so glad to be partnered with GenMarie through littlest heroes, giving me access to Christine's beautiful dresses which have become a client favorite!

I am proud to say that I am a smart shopper and never settle for "base" price on any item over $50. I will never and have never paid $90 for a pettiskirt! I do a lot of hunting, sometimes for hours looking on websites for more reasonable prices and usually always come out with tons of things for WAY less. It all takes patience but it is totally worth it!

If you have anymore questions, feel free to message me!











Birdie Joy! FEATHERY FRIDAY START Birdies!!!




Birdie Joy!  FEATHERY FRIDAY START Birdies!!!





My friend snapped this picture and my first thought was "JOY!" I'd rolled up a couple of candy wrappers and the birds attacked them right away.

The sheepskin rug under my backside is so that our doggie can lay on the chair comfortably and without hurting the chair. Also, it soft! (-:









grey sheepskin rug







See also:

easy way to clean carpet

quilt rugs

carpet kingdom

pony rugs for sale

carpet cleaning hornsby

how to remove a carpet

rochester carpet cleaning

15 foot wide carpet

cheap pink rug